Speaker's Links

Here are the links to the websites, that we have, for the FMBR speakers for the last several years.

( Speakers are ordered alphabetically by last name. You can jump to a letter of interest by clicking on the letter below.)
                        B C D E F G H I J K L M N O Q R S T U V W

Wagner Alegretti (Oct, 15) www.iacworld.org: The International Academy of Consciousness

David Allen (Sep, 07) www.meridianflexibility.com/

Ralph B. Allison, MD (Jan, 08) www.dissociation.com/

Sperry Andrews, (Jul, 13) Human Connection Project
                                          Aradne Professional

Julia Assante, PhD (Jan, 13) www.juliaassante.com/

PMH Atwater (Apr, 13) pmhatwater.hypermart.net

Loyd Auerback (Jan, 14) mindreader.com

Rev. Weston D. Bailey, Annette Ahlers (Sep, 04) www.fssh.org/

Greg Becker (Apr, 09) www.thelivingmatrixmovie.com/

Bill Bengston, PhD (Nov, 12) www.bengstonresearch.com/

Daniel J. Benor, MD (Feb, 03) www.wholistichealingresearch.com/

Michael Buchele, MD (Oct,13:Oct,11) www.arthuryoung.com/isc/

Mali Burgess, PhD (May,13:Apr,01) www.maliburgess.net/pages/mali.html

Diane Cantwell (Apr, 14) www.thoughtformhealing.com

Dr. Dawson Church (Oct, 09) www.dawsonchurch.com/

Dawn Clark (Apr,13; Apr, 10; Apr, 08) dawnclark.net/

Susan Collins (Oct, 12) www.dowser.ca/
                                          www.dowser.ca/orbsbook.html

Michael Cremo (Sep, 14) Bhaktivedanta Institute
                                          Michael Cremo - Forbidden Archeology
                                          www.mysciencemyreligion.com
                                          The Forbidden Archeologist the book.
                                          Human Devolution the book.
                                          www.forbiddenarcheology.com

Eliza Mada Dalian (May, 15: May, 10) www.madadalian.com

Jeanne Denney (May, 07) www.rocklandmindbody.com/JeanneDenney.html/

Dan Drasin (Jun, 13) dandrasincom.ipage.com/Dansworld/Home.html

Master Timothy Dunphy (Apr, 04) www.chiaura.com/English/Index.html

Estaryia (Oct, 06) www.estaryia.com/

Federico Faggin (Nov, 15) www.fagginfoundation.org: Federico & Elvia Faggin Foundation

Derek Gerlach, PhD (Jul, 15) www.ablepath.com/: Association for Balancing Life Energy

David Gibson (Jul, 14) www.soundhealingcenter.com/
                                          www.completeguidetosoundhealing.com

Robert Gilbert, PhD (Jun, 10) www.vesica.org
                                          biogeometry.org

Connie Grauds (Feb, 10: Sep, 11) www.anmp.org/
                                          www.spiritedmedicine.com/
                                          www.LivingShamanMuseum.org

Bernard Haisch, Ph D (Sep, 03; Jan, 11) http://www.thegodtheory.com/

Steven Halpern (Mar, 03) www.innerpeacemusic.com/

Dr James Hardt (May, 08, Nov, 99) www.biocybernaut.com/

Jack Houck (Oct, 03) www.jackhouck.com/

Virgina Hummel (Oct, 12) www.theorbwhisperer.com/
                                          www.miraclemessenger.com/

Dr. J.J. Hurtak (Nov, 06) www.affs.org/

Mark Ireland ( Feb, 14) www.markirelandauthor.com/your-psychic-potential.aspx

JacQuaeline ( Oct, 14) www.intuitionpower.com

Jane Katra, PhD ( Jun, 12) www.janekatra.org

Dr. Ibrahim Karim (Aug, 12) www.biogeometry.com

Yury Kronn, PhD (Apr 15) vitalforcetechnology.com

Jerry Kroth, PhD (Jun 15: Mar, 14) collectivepsych.com/Home.html

Amy L. Lansky, PhD (Apr, 12) www.renresearch.com/

Qigong Master Jixing Li (Mar, 12) www.u-energy.org/

Dr Bruce Lipton (Nov, 08; Oct, 01) www.brucelipton.com/

Olga Louchakova (Mar, 09) www.hridayamyoga.org/

Dr Mark Macy (Jun, 04) www.worlditc.org/
                                          www.spiritfaces.com/

Karl Maret, ME, MD (Jan, 06; Nov, 04; Nov, 01) www.dovehealthalliance.org/

Dr Oliver Markley (May, 03) www.owmarkley.org/
                                          www.inwardboundvisioning.com/

Ed May, PhD (Sep, 15) www.lfr.org; Laboratories for Fundamental Research

Janet Mayer (Sep, 12) www.janetmayer.net/
                                          Spirits , , , They Are Present (book page on Facebook)

Nadia McCaffrey (Oct, 10) www.north-ca-iands.org/NDES.html

Dr. Rollin McCraty (Aug,15:Jan,10: Nov, 03) www.heartmath.org/
                                          www.heartmath.org/gci/- Global Coherence Initiative

Luis Minero (Jan,12) www.IACworld.org/ - International Academy of Consciousness

John Montgonery (May, 13) www.greatfromthestart.com/
                                          www.mh-llp.com/

Sky Nelson (Mar, 15) www.skynelson.com


Leonard Orr (May, 09) www.rebirthingbreathwork.com

Charles Ostman (Apr, 03) www.historianofthefuture.com

Jonathan Quintin (Oct, 02: Jan, 10) www.sacredgeometry.com.au/
                                          www.friendsoffreedom.com/Friends/JonathanQ/SacredGeo.html/

Dean Radin. PhD (Sep, 13) www.deanradin.com/

Lisa Rafel (Sep, 09) www.lisarafel.com/

Alberto Ramon (Sep, 12) thelogicofchance.com/

Elizabeth Rauscher, PhD (Jan, 16) elizabethrauscher.net

Bruce Rawles (Jul, 12) www.geometrycode.com

Peter Russell (Jan, 15) www.peterrussell.com/index2.php

Mas Sajady (Mar, 15) www.mas-sajady.com

Savely Savva (Mar, 07) misaha.com/index.php

Marilyn Mandala Schlitz, Ph D (Mar, 08) www.marilynschlitz.com/
                                          livingdeeply.org/

Keith Scott-Mumby MD (Feb 13; Mar, 06) www.alternative-doctor.com/

Walter Semkiw, MD ( Oct, 05) www.johnadams.net/

Mark Steinberg, Ph D (Nov, 02) www.marksteinberg.com/

Yolaine Stout, (Oct, 10) www.aciste.org/
                                          www.iands.org/

Laura Stuve, PhD (Nov, 13) www.quantumbodytalk.com

Dr. Claude Swanson (May, 12; Nov, 11) synchronizeduniverse.com/

Russell Targ (May, 12; Nov, 06; Jan, 01; Oct, 99) www.espresearch.com/

Suzanne Taylor (Aug, 13) www.cropcirclemovie.com/

Richard Unger (Sep, 10) www.handanalysis.net.

Jacques Vallee, Ph.D. (Feb.16; Apr, 05) www.jacquesvallee.net/

Dr Jenny Wade (Oct, 08; Oct, 04) www.transcendentsex.org

Stephanie Wadell (Oct, 08) www.GreatTurtleMysterySchool.net
                                          www.mswsacredjourneys.net

Bob Whitehouse, EdD (Oct, 13) bobwhitehouseedd.com/

Fred Alan Wolf (Jan, 05) www.fredalanwolf.com/

Walt Wood (Nov, 10) Letter To Robin


























Back to the Top





























Back to the Top





























Back to the Top





























Back to the Top





























Back to the Top